Solo Cracks and Empatthy Invite You to a Webinar

Solo Cracks and Empatthy Invite You to a Webinar

We know that Sport and Gender have a significant history of inequality.
Furthermore, social investment in women and girls is more necessary than ever.
On July 2, 2020 we discussed this with many soccer players from Equatorial Guinea, Ecuador, Colombia, Paraguay, Spain, Chile, Uruguay, Mexico. Empatthy and #Solocracks working together on this.
Thanks to Camila Sáez, Chilean National Team, Rayo Vallecano Club, Jessíca Martínez, Paraguay National Team, CD Tacón Gloria Villamayor Club, Paraguay National Team
Stefany Castaño, Colombia National Team, Colo-Colo club Stefany Castaño, Fabiola Sandoval, Paraguay National Team, Jacky Messomo, Equatorial Guinea National Team
Marta Cardona, Spain National Team
Alba Aznar, Alavés Club, Martina Osses, Chilean Selection, Colo-Colo Club, Isidora Olave, Chilean Selection, Colo-Colo Club, Blanca Félix, Mexico, Chivas Club of Guadalajara and many more !! #Sport gender

On July 2 at 12 p.m. in Colombia / Mexico, at 1:00 p.m. in Chile, at 2:00 p.m. in Argentina and at 7:00 p.m. in Spain and France.

For more info write to contacto@empatthy.org